Your post is published and applications will start rolling in soon!
Your offer is already published and visible on our homepage, so have a look there!
We've just sent you an email with a link allowing you to make as many changes to your offer as necessary.
Your offer will stay live for 30 days, and automatically renews unless canceled. When an offer is renewed after 30 days, it is bumped back to the top of the list.
From the email we've sent you, you can update your billing information at any time. If you don't want your offer to auto-renew after 30 days, you can cancel it from there as well.
You should have received a PDF receipt by email. Feel free to contact us if you need to add any more information to your invoice.